Inspired by twitter

*Please read this with the theme tune to the Fresh Prince of Bel Air in your head*
Thank you to @wildfigsolns @timscotthr @dds180 @simonheath1 @fuchsia_blue for the fun and laughs to write this
Now… This is a story all about how 
my life got flipped turned upside down
And I’d like to take a minute
Just sit right there 
I’ll tell you how I became the prince of an app called twittair(er)
Iiiiin west Lincolnshire bored and lazed,
On the email was where I spent most of my days
Replyin’ to one sometimes to all
And shooting some DM’s on Linked In, so cool
When a couple of tweeps who were up to no good,
Started causin’ trouble in my neighbourhood
I got into one little chat and Mike got clear
He said ‘you need to get your lazy ass on twittair’
I whistled for a hand and when it came near,
It was Jools, DDS,
and had Figs, Heath & Tim
If anything I could say that this help was rare,
But I thoiught no forget there’s more on twittair
I pulled up to the app about 7 or 8 
and I yelled to my PC yo homes smell you later
I looked at my tweets and I was finally there
To sit on my throne as the prince of twittair
Leave a Reply

